Our Head Office & Branches

Elmo Insurance Head Office

 Abate Rigord Street, Ta’ Xbiex, XBX 1111, Malta

Tel:(+356) 2343 0000
Email: info@elmoinsurance.com

*On Saturday 31st July, our Motor Department will be open from 8.30am-12.30pm.

Winter Opening Hours:

Monday – Friday: 8.30am – 5.15pm

Saturday: 8.30am – 12.30pm (every last Saturday of the month)

Summer Opening Hours:

5th July -1st October 2021

Monday - Friday: 8.00am – 5.00pm

Birkirkara Branch

218, Naxxar Road, Birkirkara, BKR 9044, Malta

Antoine Ciappara, Branch Manager

Tel:(+356) 2343 0322

Email: antoine.ciappara@elmoinsurance.com

Winter Opening Hours:

Monday – Friday: 8.30am – 12.30pm & 3.00pm – 6.15pm
Saturday: 8.30am – 12.30pm

 

 

Summer Opening Hours:

5th July-1st October 2021

Monday, Wednesday and Friday: 8.00am – 1.00pm

Tuesday & Thursday : 8.00am – 1.00pm & 4.00pm - 7.00pm

Saturday: 8.30am – 12.30pm

 

Cospicua Branch

48, Bieb Bormla, Bormla, BML 2064, Malta
Maruska Busuttil, Assistant Manager Sales-Cospicua Branch 
Tel:(+356) 2343 0301
Email: maruska.busuttil@elmoinsurance.com

 

Winter Opening Hours:

Monday – Friday: 08.00 – 13.00 & 16.00 – 19.00
Saturday: 08.30 – 12.30

 

 

 

Summer Opening Hours:

5th July-1st October 2021

Monday, Wednesday and Thursday: 08.00 – 13.00

Tuesday & Friday: 08.00 – 13.00 & 16.00 - 19.00

Saturday: 8.30am – 12.30pm

Paola Branch

Pjazza Antoine De Paule, Paola, PLA 1290, Malta
Daniel Spiteri, Assistant Manager Sales- Paola Branch 
Tel:(+356) 2343 0306
Email: daniel.spiteri@elmoinsurance.com

*On Friday 30th July, this branch office will be closed all day. Apologies for any inconvenience caused.

Winter Opening Hours:

Monday - Friday: 08.00 – 13.00 & 16.00 – 19.00
Saturday: 8.30 – 12.30

 

Summer Opening Hours:

5th July -1st October 2021

Monday & Thursday: 08.00 – 13.00 & 16.00 - 19.00

Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday: 08.00 – 13.00

Saturday: 08.30 – 12.30

 

 

Qormi Branch

San Bartolomew Road, Qormi QRM 2187
Dominic Cuschieri, Branch Manager 
Tel:(+356) 2343 0311
Email: dominic.cuschieri@elmoinsurance.com

 

Winter Opening Hours:

Monday – Friday: 08.30 – 12.30 & 15.00 – 19.00
Saturday: 08.30 – 12.30

 

 

Summer Opening Hours:

5th July - 1st October 2021

Monday & Wednesday: 08.00 – 13.00 & 16.00 - 19.00

Tuesday, Thursday and Friday: 08.00 – 13.00

Saturday: 08.30 – 12.30

 

Rabat Branch

23A, Is-Saqqajja, Rabat, RBT 1192, Malta
Beppe Antignolo, Branch Manager
Tel:(+356) 2343 0332
Email: beppe.antignolo@elmoinsurance.com

Winter Opening Hours:

Monday – Friday: 08.30 – 13.00 & 14.45 – 18.15
Saturday: 08.30 – 12.30

 

Summer Opening Hours:

5th July- 1st October 2021

Monday, Wednesday and Friday: 08.00 – 13.00

Tuesday and Thursday: 08.00 – 13.00 & 15.00 - 18.00

Saturday: 08.30 – 12.30

St Paul's Bay Branch

612, Mosta Road, St. Paul's Bay, SPB 3112, Malta
Bernard Cefai, Branch Manager
Tel:(+356) 2343 0310
Email: bernard.cefai@elmoinsurance.com

 

 

 

Winter Opening Hours:

Monday – Friday: 08.00 – 13.00 & 16.00 – 19.00
Saturday: 08.30 – 12.30

 

Summer Opening Hours:

5th July-1st October 2021

Monday, Wednesday & Friday: 08.00 – 13.00 & 16.00 - 19.00

Tuesday & Thursday: 08.00 – 13.00

Saturday: 8.30am – 12.30pm

Zebbug Branch

Mdina Road, Zebbug, ZBG 9017, Malta
Alma Catania & Josephine Vella
Tel:(+356) 2343 0326 / 7
Email: alma.catania@elmoinsurance.com

Email: josephine.vella@elmoinsurance.com

 

Winter Opening Hours:

Monday - Friday: 8.30am – 6.15pm
Saturday: 8.30am – 12.30pm

 

 

Summer Opening Hours:

5th July- 1st October 2021

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday: 8.00am – 6.00pm

Thursday: 8.00am – 1.00pm
Saturday: 8.30am – 12.30pm

Valletta Branch

54, Triq Nofs in-Nhar, Valletta, VLT 1103, Malta
Gabby Warr, Branch Officer
Tel:(+356) 2343 0316
Email: gabby.warr@elmoinsurance.com

 

Opening Hours:

Monday-Friday: 08.30am-12.30pm

Our tied insurance intermediaries

Click on the red marker to get more information on the nearest tied insurance intermediary

Adrian Camenzuli

Elmo Insurance Ltd - TII, Triq Sant' Antnin, Mosta

Tel: (+356) 99409555

Email: adrian.camenzuli@tii-elmoinsurance.com

Michael Buhagiar

Lourdes Service Station, Triq il-Mina ta Hompesch, Zabbar

Tel: (+356) 21805739

Email: michael@buhagiarmotors.com

Herbert Camenzuli

Educare, Constitution Street, Mosta

Tel: (+356) 21430759

Email: herbertcamenzuli@gmail.com

Nichol Chetcuti

473, St. Paul's Street, St Paul's Bay

Tel: (+356) 79732783

Email: nichol@mecca.com.mt

Gabriella Ciliberti

Hot Rod Garage, Triq Clarence, Msida

Tel: (+356) 27422261

Email: gciliberti@melita.com

Noel Cutajar

5, Tal-Barrani Road, Bir id-Deheb, Zejtun

Tel: (+356) 21826681

Email: noel.cutajar@tii-elmoinsurance.com

Mario Galea

New and Second Hand Cars, 161 Mdina Road, Qormi

Tel: (+356) 21444486

Email: mario.galea@tii-elmoinsurance.com

Lorna Vella

Maltese Homes, 160A, Triq Il-Kbira, Mellieha

Tel: (+356) 79210498

Email: lornacm88@gmail.com

Marisa Griscti

Tel: (+356) 99465444, 27504426

Email: marisa.griscti@tii-elmoinsurance.com

Andre Abdilla

Tel: (+356) 99202288

Email: andre.n.abdilla@gmail.com

Ray Spiteri

Tel: (+356) 79422421

Email: r.spiteri@chbartoli.com

Clifton Lewis

Tel: (+356) 99801444

Emanuel Galea

Tel: (+356) 99260944

Tony Cauchi

Tel: (+356) 79435751

Email: cauchit@gmail.com

Keith Borg

Tel: (+356) 79499433

Email: keithborg@outlook.com

Alessandro Aloisio

54, Mensija Street, St. Julians

Tel: (+356) 21343730

Email: s.aloisio@cassarcooper.com

Motors Inc. Ltd

Triq l-Imdina, Hal Qormi

Tel: (+356) 22692000

Act Smart Co. Ltd.

58C, Triq Patri Felicjan Bilocca, Marsa

Tel: (+356) 79828775

Complete Motors Ltd.

Fortunato Mizzi Street, Victoria, Gozo

Tel: (+356) 21553288, 99055211

Email: sharlon.mercieca@tii-elmoinsurance.com

Bellizzi Services

El Paradiso, Matteolo Saliba Street, Zurrieq

Tel: (+356) 21642519

Email: bellizziservices@gmail.com

KVC Services Ltd.

1, Naxxar Road, San Gwann

Tel: (+356) 21375364

Zammit & Co.

45, Lord Byron Street, Hamrun

Tel: (+356) 27308888

Email: zammit.elmo@gmail.com

Cassar & Cooper (S&I) Ltd

C&H Bartoli Ltd.